chinese chicken

Immagine

…well, sort of Chinese. At the last minute William came round, so I had to make a small amount of chicken breast feed three.

I sautèed some onion and diced potato in a large pan with a little olive oil. I added grated fresh ginger and diced courgettes. I added salt and pepper. When cooked, I added chopped chicken breast to which I had added seven-spice powder and a spoon of flour. I stir-fried for a few minutes. In the meantime I boiled water and cooked angelhair pasta for 3 minutes. I added a good slug of soy sauce to the meat and vegetables and added the drained pasta too. A minute and everything was ready.

This is good with pork too.

Leave a Reply

