cauliflower pasta

The only thing with this is that you will need to wash up three pans!

While the pasta is cooking, I dissolve an anchovy in olive oil with a clove of garlic and chilli flakes. When nicely flavoured, I remove the clove of garlic and add some (leftover) cooked green cauliflower. in another pan, I toast a good handful of breadcrumbs in a little olive oil and add a fresh chopped herb (rosemary, in this case). I drain the pasta and add to the vegetable pan to soak up the falvours. I serve with the toasted breadcrumbs/herb001 on top.

For all my fans out there (!) I haven’t been very active in the kitchen lately as WORK and the real world take up too much of my time!

Leave a Reply

